Night of the living dead

”You look sick, like dead sick”, I told Maureen as I was cutting up and splattering blood all over my shirt.

 

She did not respond by hitting me or checking her temperature. Insteed she looked at me with those big mischievous eyes and happylie responded with the words:

 

“Thank you. But I can be deader.”

 

I guess the rules of what constitutes as a compliment are a bit of when it is Halloween. Yesterday me, Maureen, Henrik, Michelle and Karin went to the Halloween bal that the Student Union organised. It was awsome!

 

We started our ghouls' night out at my place. Fixing the make-up, getting our buzz on and eating pizza. A pritty standard pre-drink, except from the fact that everyone got covered in blood. Maureen kinda became the make-up guru, fixing everyones make-up. Zombies drinking wine with their blood covered mouths are soo classy.

 

Then we took a cab to the ball. We danced all night, scared the shit out of the small kids that looked like zombies and drank Jack Daniels. Rock n roll mother fucker!

 

I saw Superman making out with Wonder Woman, Robin being kicked out because he was to drunk and a fat guy in a toga.


I am very happy that I went. Tomorrow I am going to Dundee, Scotland to spend the weekend with Rebecka. Two words: Fuck yeah!



Dead girl number one eating a slice of pizza



Maureen fixing Michelles make-up


Henrik becoming a zombie fonz


Karin is the cutest little zombie-girl ever


They asked if I was okey. I raised an assuring thumb as I kept trying to reach that treatourus peanut butter


The living dead

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0